Oklahoma Miss Amazing is made possible by our dedicated and experienced volunteer committee. 


Jordan Michela, State Director   jordan.michela@missamazing.org

Jordan Michela, State Director

jordan.michela@missamazing.org

Ashleigh Robinson, Assistant Director   ashleigh.robinson@missamazing.org

Ashleigh Robinson, Assistant Director

ashleigh.robinson@missamazing.org

Madeline Cole, Fundraising Director   madeline.cole@missamazing.org

Madeline Cole, Fundraising Director

madeline.cole@missamazing.org

Carley Hosier, Participant Director   carley.hosier@missamazing.org

Carley Hosier, Participant Director

carley.hosier@missamazing.org

Makayla Dyer, Buddy Director   makayla.dyer@missamazing.org

Makayla Dyer, Buddy Director

makayla.dyer@missamazing.org

Mandi Bryan, Buddy Director   mandi.bryan@missamazing.org

Mandi Bryan, Buddy Director

mandi.bryan@missamazing.org

Sunny Day, Staff/Volunteer Lead   sunny.day@missamazing.org

Sunny Day, Staff/Volunteer Lead

sunny.day@missamazing.org

Robyn Call, Right Hand Man Director   robyn.call@missamazing.org

Robyn Call, Right Hand Man Director

robyn.call@missamazing.org

Hunter Caudillo, Preparation Director   hunter.caudillo@missamazing.org

Hunter Caudillo, Preparation Director

hunter.caudillo@missamazing.org

Tyler Hoiser, Stage Manager

Tyler Hoiser, Stage Manager

Travis Call, Media Producer

Travis Call, Media Producer

Colt Coldren, Productions Manager

Colt Coldren, Productions Manager

Crystal Michela, Queens Lead

Crystal Michela, Queens Lead

Tony Michela, Marketing Lead

Tony Michela, Marketing Lead

Judy Michela, Morale Lead

Judy Michela, Morale Lead

Karla Price, Family Relations Lead

Karla Price, Family Relations Lead